Wayland Agricultural Show


Contact us

To send an e-mail to the relevant section, please click on the corresponding link in the alphabetical list below. Alternatively, you can contact the Show Secretary as follows:-

Claire Bowes
Wayland Agricultural Society Secretary
Broom Hall
Richmond Road
Saham Toney
Thetford
Norfolk
IP25 7EX

Tel: 07789 796937
Email: secretary@waylandshow.com

 

The Shopping Village (Previously ‘Arts and Crafts’)

Claire Whitehouse
Tel: 07425 179087
Email: theshoppingvillage@waylandshow.com

Cattle

Granger Harrison
Tel: 01842 861448
Email: cattle@waylandshow.com

Advertising and Marketing

Martin Miller
Tel: 01553 766760
Email: media@waylandshow.com

Food Concessions

To be confirmed
Email:

Fur and Feather

Fabian Eagle
Tel: 01760 440284
Email: fabian@fabianreagle.co.uk

Goats

Jo-Anne Lamb
Tel: 01493 369018
Email: goats@waylandshow.com

Health and Safety Consultants

Kirsty Dunton and Mike Errington
MSM Safety Management Services
Tel: 01362 854647
Email: info@msm-safety.co.uk

Health and Wellbeing Marquee

Richard Otterway
Tel: 01953 880204
Email: otterway@hotmail.co.uk
More information available here.

Home Crafts and Baking Section

Lisa Eagle
Tel: 01760 440123
Email: homesection@waylandshow.com

Horses

Stephanie Soskin
Tel: 0780 220 0047
Email: horses@waylandshow.com

Entries Secretary: Stephanie Soskin
E-mail: horseentries@waylandshow.com

Horticulture

Kirsty Dunton
Tel: 01760 721850 or 07900 615660
Email: horticulture@waylandshow.com

Main Ring

Simon Rowling
Tel: 01953 882125
Email: sitemanager@waylandshow.com

Membership

Janine Curtis
Tel: 0843 289 4465
Email: membership@waylandshow.com

 

Pigs

Peter Reeder BEM
Tel: 01379 687273

John Blackburne
Tel: 01760 756219
Email: pigs@waylandshow.com

Printing

Ian Whettingsteel
Tel: 079076 884813
Email: printing@waylandshow.com

Sheep

Tricia Newman / Gail Sprake
Tel: 01986 782416
Email: sheep@waylandshow.com

Site Manager

Simon Rowling
Tel: 01953 882125
Email: sitemanager@waylandshow.com

Taste of Norfolk

To be confirmed
Email: 

Trade Stands

Helen Crane
Email: tradestands@waylandshow.com

Treasurer

Ashley Smith
Tel: 01508 550507
Email: treasurer@waylandshow.com

Vintage Vehicles

Mark Crawford
Tel: 07796 992506
Email: vintagevehicles@waylandshow.com

Web Administrator

Ian Whettingsteel
Tel: 01953 850643
Mobile: 07976 884813
Email: webadministrator@waylandshow.com

Please send all items and information for inclusion on the Wayland Show website to the above email address.

Young Achiever Award

Tricia Newman
Email: youngachievers@waylandshow.com